Skip to main content

Caravan Hire Butlins Skegness

CJ's Holiday Homes 3 & 4 Bed Quality Caravan Hire
Home  Caravans Butlins Skegness  Entertainment Dates  Special Offers  Guest Reviews  Member Login  Caravan Village Map  Terms & Conditions  Links  Site Map  Contact Us  Book Online Now   

7 Night Summer Holidays



Sat 29th July - Sat 5th Aug - Discounted
21 Poplars - Silver Plus - £955 - £705  - inc up to 6 passes   

Sat 12th Aug - Sat 19th Aug
67 Dunes - Silver 4 Bed - £1125
73 Dunes - Platinum - £1105
49 Dunes - Gold - £1030

Mon 14th Aug to Mon 21st Aug
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £1105

Fri 18th Aug to Fri 25th Aug
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £1050
278 Sandhills - Gold - £1030

Sat 19th Aug to Sat 26th Aug
35 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
29 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
6 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
8 Poplars - Gold - £955
9 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
49 Dunes - Silver Plus - £1030


Fri 25th Aug to Fri 1st Sept
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £1105
57 Retreat - Gold Plus - £1055

Sat 26th Aug to Sat 2nd Sept 
56 Dunes - Gold 4 Bed - £1150
33 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
35 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
8 Poplars - Gold 2 Bed - £955
9 Poplars - Platinum - £1105
21 Poplars - Silver Plus - £955
47 Dunes - Platinum - £1105
49 Dunes - Gold - £1030


Mon 28th Aug - Mon 4th Sept
74 Paddocks - Gold Plus - £1055
61 Paddocks - Gold - £1030
57 Paddocks - Gold Plus - £1055
240 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £1055
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £1055
270 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £1055
275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £955
57 Retreat - Gold Plus - £1055


























 3 & 4 Night Summer Holidays




Tues 25th July to Fri 28th July - Discounted

275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £415 -  £365  -  LAST ONE

Fri 28th July to Mon 31st July
13 Retreat - Gold 4 Bed - £590  -  £440 - inc up to 8 passes
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £555 - £395 - inc up to 6 passes

Mon 31st July to Fri 4th Aug 
275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £650 - £550 - inc up to 6 passes

Fri 4th Aug to Mon 7th Aug
37 Parkside - Gold 4 Bed - £590
61 Paddocks - Gold - £510
57 Paddocks - Gold Plus - £555
240 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £555

Mon 7th Aug to Fri 11th Aug
275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £650

Fri 11th Aug to Mon 14th Aug
57 Paddocks - Gold Plus - £555
241 Sandhills - Platinum - £510
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £555
270 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £555

Mon 14th Aug to Fri 18th Aug
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £740
294 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £730

Fri 18th Aug to Mon 21st Aug
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £565
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £555
278 Sandhills - Gold - £510

Mon 21st Aug to Fri 25th Aug
13 Retreat - Gold 4 Bed - £765
241 Sandhills - Platinum - £685
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £730
278 Sandhills - Gold - £685
275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £650 

Fri 25th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £565
57 Retreat - Gold Plus - £555

Mon 28th Aug to Fri 1st Aug
13 Retreat - Gold 4 Bed - £765
74 Paddocks - Gold Plus - £730
61 Paddocks - Gold - £685
57 paddocks - Gold Plus - £730
153 Sandhills - Platinum - £740
240 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £730
322 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £730
270 Sandhills - Gold Plus - £730
275 Sandhills - Silver Plus - £650
57 Retreat - Gold Plus - £730
58 Retreat - Gold Plus - £730



Also available - Off peak prices
Fri 1st to Mon 4th Sept - 3 nights - 10 available
Mon 4th to Fri 8th Sept - 4 nights - 12 available
Sat 2nd to Fri 8th Sept - 6 nights - 5 available
Fri 1st to Fri 8th Sept - 7 nights - 11 available